May 2009 Print Sales

Aloha,

I would just like to thank everyone who purchased photos of mine during the month of May. It turned out to be a good month for sales overall. This of course allows me to continue my quest to capture the best this island has to offer. I especially enjoy meeting many of you when I’m visiting one of the galleries. One never knows what to expect with the slow economy from one day to the next. Your support is very much appreciated. New images are nearly done and will be loaded to my site in the coming weeks.

Just a reminder of where my photos can be purchased. They can be purchased directly from my website lavapix.com and locally at Trudy’s Island Arts located in the Kona International Market, Krazy About Kona in the Kona Inn Shopping Village and Kona Mountain Coffee located along the Hwy between the airport and town. A big Mahalo to all three for carrying my work. Also, poster sales at Hawaii Volcanoes National Park’s offical gift shops. Look for the one of a kind “Fire and Ice” poster. Fire and Ice is now available on postcards at most Hawaii retailers. 

May we all have a great summer!

Aloha, Bryan
Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

One thought on “May 2009 Print Sales

Leave a Reply

