Print lab display

The professional lab I get my prints done at recently had a display booth at the Sixteenth Annual Nature Photography Summit presented by NANPA. North American Nature Photography Association. In Reno, NV. They used two of my images for their main display. Front and center was my Fire and Ice at 30×40 printed on metal and my Lava Cascades at 20×30. Its on the floor on the far left. Upside down because a customer put it down wrong. Small 4×6 Fire and Ice to show samples of different textures offered. The wave and Turtle photos are Clark Little’s. I’m sure you’ve seen his great wave images going around the web. Pretty good company. These posted photos were given to me by Bay Photo Labs. Check out the one of the cat! The photos don’t do any of the images justice but, the metal is fantastic! If any photographers reading this uses the lab, please use me as a reference. I’ll be getting a 30×45 Fire and Ice and one other new image at 20×30 soon. Both on metal.

Aloha,
Bryan Lowry
lavapix.com

All text and images are copyright protected ©Bryan Lowry/lavapix.com. Use without my permission is prohibited.
Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

Leave a Reply

