New Lava Flow Video On TV Show “Right This Minute” Plus, New Images Added To My Fine Art Gallery

Aloha,

My latest video from the last breakout of lava on the north side of Pu’u O’o vent was recently shown on the TV show “Right This Minute“. I found out after the fact but, it can still be seen online at the above link or click on the photo.

6-16-16

They show interesting videos from the internet. I’ve watched it often.

New images added to my “Fine Art Gallery”

Also, I’ve added images from that adventure to my Fine Art gallery, “Bryan’s Favorites”.

Three are similar with subtle differences in slight motion in the lava flow, freezing the flows movement, more sky and less sky.

I only offer options like this when a scene allows it. Each image has a different appeal.

There are panoramic options too.

The one with the blue flame is the pure sulfur gas burning. A rare sight at the Kilauea volcano lava flows.

Images can be viewed and purchased here or click on the image below.

New images are #’s 516, 516c, 517, 517c, 518, 518c, 519, 520c, 520cc and 521c.

Prints can be purchased locally at Krazy About Kona in the Kona Inn Shopping Village. 75-5744 Ali’i Drive. Two shops south of the Kona Inn Restaurant.

My usual warning.
Do not attempt to do what I do.
I have 25 years of experience and I know what I’m doing out there.
So many things can go wrong for those who don’t understand or can’t recognize the dangers of an eruption of this type.
Stay away. Follow my blog and Youtube channel and stay safe.
As of now the NE flow activity has stopped so, not much to see now anyway.

Photo licensing, BryanLowry@lavapix.com.

5-26-16

Morning twilight, Huge slabby pahoehoe lava flow front from lava flow river, Puu Oo vent, Kilauea volcano, Hawaii Volcanoes National Park, Big Island of Hawaii Image #516

***All content copyright protected 2016 © Bryan Lowry / lavapix.com All rights reserved worldwide***
“To use videos in a commercial player, advertising or in broadcasts, please email Brave Bison at licensing@bravebison.io

Longer video clips available.

Leave a Reply

