10-10-12 New Retail Location

Aloha,

I’m happy to announce my prints are now available at the newly opened Volcano House in Hawai’i Volcanoes National Park.

The Volcano House for now has a soft opening with a real nice new gift shop and food also. The rest of the Volcano House will slowly open in the coming months as it continues to undergo renovations.

It’s great to see the Volcano House coming back and I’m glad to be a part of it. Be sure to stop in and support them.

My prints will no longer be available at the Volcano Art Center. Those prints and display will move to their sister gallery, Volcano Village Rain forest gallery.

I’ve also added a new image to my non-volcanic Big Island Fine Art gallery. It’s a beautiful Green Flash image #425 that was captured on a vog free evening on Sept 1st, 2012. It’s also available at the two Kona retail locations. Krazy About Kona and Trudy’s Island Arts. Panoramic sizes coming soon.

Just a reminder, my images on paper print on Kodak’s Professional Metallic paper that’s archival 100-200 years when framed and displayed out of direct sunlight. Metal images are archival for generations and no framing needed. All printed at a professional lab.

Volcano House 2008

Aloha, Bryan Lowry lavapix.com

All content is copyright protected ©Bryan Lowry/lavapix.com. Use without my permission is prohibited. All rights reserved.

Leave a comment